Top

Looking for information on MAPC’s official meetings and legal notices? Find it here.

Mar
15
Fri
2024
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | SWAP @ Thayer Homestead
Mar 15 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | SWAP @ Thayer Homestead | Medway | Massachusetts | United States

Please join MAPC, the SouthWest Advisory Planning Committee (SWAP), and your fellow community leaders for a conversation about opportunities for regional and state collaboration and partnership, over tasty breakfast foods and beverages.

Register to join us

Questions? Please contact:
Brian Luther (bluther@mapc.org)

Mar
22
Fri
2024
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | NSTF and NSPC @ Nahant Life Saving Station
Mar 22 @ 9:00 am – 11:00 am

 

North Shore Task Force logo. It says NSTF in large, green letters. In smaller, blue letters it says, North Shore Task Force. There is a blue and green map of the subregion. North Surburban Planning Council logo. In large, green letters it says, NSPC. In smaller blue letters it says North Suburban Planning Council. There's a green and blue map of the subregion.

 

Please join MAPC, the North Shore Task Force (NSTF), the North Suburban Planning Council (NSPC), and your fellow community leaders for a conversation about opportunities for regional and state collaboration and partnership, over tasty breakfast foods and beverages.

Register to join us

Questions? Please Contact:
Francelis Morillo Suarez (FMorilloSuarez@mapc.org)
Brandon Stanaway (bstanaway@mapc.org)
Sarah Scott (sscott@mapc.org)

Apr
5
Fri
2024
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | TRIC @ Location Information Coming Soon
Apr 5 @ 8:30 am – 10:30 am
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | TRIC @ Location Information Coming Soon

Please join MAPC, the Three Rivers Interlocal Council (TRIC), and your fellow community leaders for a conversation about opportunities for regional and state collaboration and partnership, over tasty breakfast foods and beverages.

Register to join us

Questions? Please contact:
Abbey Judd (ajudd@mapc.org)

Apr
26
Fri
2024
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | MWRC @ Marlborough Public Library
Apr 26 @ 8:30 am – 10:30 am
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | MWRC @ Marlborough Public Library | Marlborough | Massachusetts | United States

Please join MAPC, the MetroWest Regional Collaborative (MWRC), and your fellow community leaders for a conversation about opportunities for regional and state collaboration and partnership, over tasty breakfast foods and beverages.

Register to join us

Questions? Please contact:
Camille Jonlin (cjonlin@mapc.org)
Travis Pollack (tpollack@mapc.org)

May
10
Fri
2024
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | MAGIC @ Location Information Coming Soon
May 10 @ 8:30 am – 10:30 am
2024 Spring Legislative Breakfast | MAGIC @ Location Information Coming Soon

Please join MAPC, the Minuteman Advisory Group on Interlocal Coordination (MAGIC), and your fellow community leaders for a conversation about opportunities for regional and state collaboration and partnership, over tasty breakfast foods and beverages.

Register to join us

Questions? Please contact:
Georgia Barlow (gbarlow@mapc.org)